Hawaii Waterman
Hall of Fame

While we were hoping to hold the 2021 Hawaii Waterman Hall of Fame in October, that will not be possible with recent pandemic developments. We will continue to monitor the situation and hope to hold the event at a later date. Please check back here or sign up for our email updates at this link. For questions, email justine@dukefoundation.org.

There was no 2020 class of inductees due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

2019 Inductees

Past Inductees

Kai Lenny
Dave Kalama
Ann Yoshida
Tommy Holmes
Bruce Blankenfeld
Duane DeSoto
George "Dad" Center
Sonny Tanabe
Bill Smith
Ricky Grigg
Archie Kalepa
Brian Keaulana
Michael Tong
Eddie Aikau
Keo Nakama
Rell Sunn